Just saw that evil, evil Tebow Ad.
Wow. I can't say anything else, but wow.
You must be seriously f***ed in the head to think that is controversial.
The E*Trade baby has more reason to be pulled off the air than that ad.
UPDATE: American Power has some fun with it too.
UPDATE II: Powerline takes AP to task for making crap up about the ad.
UPDATE III: Even more reaming of the anti-Tebow lefties by theblogprof
Sunrise — 6:46, 6:57.
-
[image: IMG_6434]
[image: IMG_6435]
Write about whatever you want in the comments.
1 hour ago
No comments:
Post a Comment